int main() { std::cout<< "Hello world!" << std::endl; return 0; }

Updated on August 8, 2011

It’s taken me a while to decide exactly what this blog should be about. There is so much I want to write about, and share with you. I’ve talked about medicinal marijuana, and the mysterious illness that afflicted me as a teenager. I’ve also talked about hacking, and bumming machine instructions. And I want to talk about something called Neuro-Lingustic Programming, or NLP as it relates the the book-selling phenomenon called the Law of Attraction.

And while that is eclectic, all of it is related to how I am thinking of making a lot of money on the Internet. It seems like everyone these days wants to know how to make money with this Internet thing. And everyone says, get some traffic and sell a product, or just sell some ads.

So if you’re interested in any of these topics, and want to know what a smart computer science geek thinks about this stuff, well… You don’t have to PAY ATTENTION and READ THIS BLOG. But if you think about it from time to time… you just might want to.

Just keep in mind, I do call myself a Hacker.

Posted on June 16, 2011, in rand() thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Think Wisely Before Sharing Your Thoughts...